St. Marys

Joint Township District Memorial Hospital
- Outpatient Center
200 St. Clair Ave.
St. Marys Ohio 45885

Get Directions

419-584-2255

419-584-0808

Our Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm

Office Closures

We will be closed the following days in 2019:



  • Good Friday: Friday, April 19 (Closed noon to 5)

  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 27

  • Independence Day: Thursday, July 4

  • Labor Day: Monday, September 2

  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 28

  • Day after Thanksgiving: Friday, November 29

  • Christmas Eve: Tuesday, December 24 (Closed noon to 5)

  • Christmas Day: Wednesday, December 25

  • New Year’s Eve: Tuesday, December 31 (Closed noon to 5)

  • New Year's Day: Wednesday, January 1, 2020



 

About Our St. Marys Office


Family Audiology Associates is a diagnostic audiology and hearing instrument dispensing practice. We are dedicated to promoting hearing healthcare awareness and serving the hearing healthcare needs of all-aged populations of Mid-Western Ohio.


The center will always offer thorough, ethical, professional, and affordable services.


To learn more about our services, or if you have questions regarding hearing loss, or hearing instruments and the benefits of hearing instruments, please feel free to contact us.

Our Awards

Contact Us